Comments for Kid Ventures https://www.kidventures.org Toys & Play Stuff for Kids Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:32:54 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Comment on Reer: Changing Table Heating Lamp by DEMBA https://www.kidventures.org/changing-table-heating-lamp-with-automatic-shutdown-color-chrome.htm#comment-146572 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 00:32:54 +0000 https://www.kidventures.org/?p=18834#comment-146572 Chers Tous,
Désireux de nous procurer une rampe chauffante de qualité, pourriez-vous nous communiquer meilleure offre de prix et conditions pour une lampe chauffante de type Ambia. Notre préférence va pour la version sur support mural. L’envoi d’un catalogue du ou des produits serait apprécié.
La livraison est-elle possible à une adresse en France ?
Dans l’attente d’une réponse rapide, recevez nos salutations distinguées.
M DEMBA

]]>
Comment on TOY STORY PLAYGROUND ACTIVITY CENTER’ By FEBER by sandra https://www.kidventures.org/toy-story-playground-activity-center-by-feber.htm#comment-142172 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:28:33 +0000 https://xylol.com/ready3/auto-draft.html#comment-142172 Are the re available??
What does it price the space park toy story?
How much do you charge for shipping to México??

]]>
Comment on Unico Plus Maximilian Families by Mariya https://www.kidventures.org/androni-unique-plus-maximilian-lego-duplo.htm#comment-137952 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:43:33 +0000 https://www.xylol.com/2/?p=3339#comment-137952 Hello! I tried to find this toy (I mean MOUNTAIN FARM UNICOPLUS MAXI 8937) in Moscow,Russia, but I wasn’t succeseed. Is it possible to buy it at your site?How much will it cost (icluding delivery)? My little daughter adors these toys,she has some (and big knight castle too!) and for her next birthday she asked again Maximillians.
Thanks in advance.

]]>
Comment on Playshoes: Umbrella, Navy Blue/Pink by Millie Baylis https://www.kidventures.org/basic-umbrella-navy-bluepink-protective-caps-on-metal-ends.htm#comment-136371 Tue, 10 May 2016 08:46:24 +0000 https://www.kidventures.org/?p=18806#comment-136371 How much is this navy and pink umbrella?

]]>
Comment on Motorcycle With Extra Wide Tires. By Tundra by Nuria https://www.kidventures.org/motorcycle-tundra-blue-with-extra-wide-tires.htm#comment-130142 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:09:41 +0000 https://www.kidventures.org/?p=18793#comment-130142 I would like to buy this toy but i don’t know how it works.
Could you please tell me where I can do it?

Many thanks,
Nuria

]]>
Comment on Wood Eichhorn by kamlesh maheshwari https://www.kidventures.org/eichhorn-wood-construction-wood-eichhorn.htm#comment-99755 Mon, 04 May 2015 12:24:21 +0000 https://www.xylol.com/2/?p=3565#comment-99755 I would like to know the price of wood block set -Item number: 100001601.

And also provide information regarding how to order it?.

]]>
Comment on Dream Dazzlers – Princess Jewelry Set by Christian Seifert https://www.kidventures.org/dream-dazzlers-princess-jewelry-set.htm#comment-85437 Tue, 17 Feb 2015 18:55:16 +0000 https://www.kidventures.org/?p=148#comment-85437 Wieveil dürfte denn dieses Set da ob auf der Seite kosten weil das könnte ich gut gebrauchen

]]>
Comment on Filly: Horse Carrying Case by Cristi Meyer https://www.kidventures.org/collectible-tin.htm#comment-83571 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:49:57 +0000 https://www.kidventures.org/?p=18766#comment-83571 Hello. Where can the Filly Princess storage case be purchased?

Thanks,
Cristi

]]>
Comment on Two-storey Playhouse For Children by Two-storey Playhouse for Children | Toys for Education and Fun https://www.kidventures.org/two-storey-playhouse-for-children.htm#comment-75994 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:33:55 +0000 https://www.kidventures.org/?p=130#comment-75994 […] https://www.kidventures.org […]

]]>
Comment on Outdoor Playground Complex For Kids by Ketty Nelson https://www.kidventures.org/outdoor-playground-complex-for-kids.htm#comment-21491 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:10:36 +0000 https://www.kidventures.org/?p=96#comment-21491 Swing Sets are the best thing for the kid’s entertainment. As, it is one type of outdoor game. It helps to entertain kids as well as strengthen the muscles..

]]>