Lego Star Wars Geonosian


 

 

Geonosian Starfighter Wars Stars



On the desolate planet of Geonosis, Clone Commander Cody and Jedi Master Ki -Adi- Mundi prepare the clone trooper army for another assault on the Separatist droid factory. Suddenly, they see one Geonosian starfighter approaching at high speed towards them. Can they defend themselves from the powerful laser cannon mounted on the turret and its proton torpedo launcher?LEGO Star Wars 7959 Geonosian Starfighter
  • Lego Star Wars
  • Star Wars – Geonosian Starfighter – 7959 Star Wars – Mandalorian Battle Pack – 7914
  • LEGO

Wars 7959 Geonosian Starfighter

Item Weight358 g
Product Dimensions35.4 x 19.1 x 5.9 cm
Age recommended by the manufacturer7-12 years
Item model number294917
Educational goalsCombine Concentration
LanguageGerman
Model number294917
Number pieces155
Assembly requiredNo
Batteries requiredNo
Batteries includedNo
Types of materialPlastic

lego star wars geonosian starfighter desolate planet

Brand: LEGO
Item number: 7959

 


LEGO Geonosian Starfighter Review : LEGO 7959

LEGO Geonosian Starfighter Review : LEGO 7959

 

LEGO 7959 Geonosian Starfighter LEGO Star Wars Review

LEGO 7959 Geonosian Starfighter LEGO Star Wars Review

 


Lego Star Wars Geonosian Starfighter

lego star wars	geonosian starfighter

$ 25.99 Lego Star Wars Geonosian Starfighter

 

LEGO Star Wars Geonosian Cannon 9491

lego star wars	geonosian starfighter

$ 14.68 LEGO Star Wars Geonosian Cannon 9491

 


Reviews:

4.0 Stars of 5

For enthusiasts

by Michael Fabbri

Let’s face it: the list price of € 39.99 for this package are definitely a blunder, but at the price of Amazon (I got $ 26.06) it is definitely worth it. I was expecting it to be a little bigger though. My 6 year old son is having a lot of fun building and playing with it.

5.0 Stars of 5

A set from collector

by DarthSidious

Just like any Lego products, this one is made with absolute quality. The price of this line is recommended for all collectors.

4.0 Stars of 5

Very nice

by Nunzio Di Nunno

This Genosiana ship is really beautiful. The bricks are made with good quality materials too.

5.0 Stars of 5

Cute

by Claudio

This is for fans of Lego and Star Wars saga. This is more fun to build and display than play with it.

4.0 Stars of 5

LEGO

byMonharben

The price of this set is competitive. The Jedi included in the package is rare. It’s easy to assemble and handy to play with.

Leave a Comment

Fields marked by an asterisk (*) are required.